Triple triumph

The MERCEDES AMG PETRONAS Formula OneTM Team dominates both the 2014 FIA Formula One World Drivers' and Constructors' Championships

Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg

Winner of the Formula One World Drivers’ Championship: Lewis Hamilton – and Nico Rosberg as a very close second

The issue of which Team would be crowned winner of the 2014 FIA Formula One World Championship has long been settled, as despite the new points system, the lead over the competition was too large. However, the exciting question still remains as to which of the two MERCEDES AMG PETRONAS drivers would take the Drivers’ Championship.

Fantastic Team

Fantastic Team success

Team Partner, ebm-papst, congratulates Lewis Hamilton of the MERCEDES AMG PETRONAS Formula One Team on winning the 2014 Formula One World Drivers’ Championship and his teammate Nico Rosberg on coming a very close second.
“We share the joy of the whole team because we know that such a great success can only be achieved through working together”, says Rainer Hundsdörfer, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the ebm-papst group. “We are proud that with our solutions for ventilation and air-conditioning, we were able to be a Team Partner working closely with the engineers, mechanics and drivers in this success.

Required fields: Comment, Name & Mail (Mail will not be published). Please also take note of our Privacy protection.